Useful Information

MAISON LE MINOR
The LE MINOR workshops of Pont L'Abbé, founded in 1936 by Marie-Anne LE MINOR, dressed regional dolls and embroidered by hand table linens, banners for religious processions, tapestries, curtains, traditional costumes, etc.

Remaining faithful to the mission of the LE MINOR company, Gildas LE MINOR, grandson of the founder, today manages the LE MINOR workshop, perpetuating its savoir-faire and continuing its tradition, thanks to the talents of designers attached to Brittany, such as Robert CLEVIER, Nelly RODI, Gwen LE GAC, Patrice CUDENNEC.

From this collaborative effort are born collections of embroidered and printed table linens which marry highest quality materials and the knowledge of fine handwork.

In a word, Gildas LE MINOR administers this company of Pont L'Abbé with the goal to sell its regional identity outside of Brittany as well as producing for the Breton products with graphics inspired by their own heritage.

OUR PRODUCTS
We are artisans! We work with artists and designers to create new patterns and products. Our embroidered items are made in our workshop in Pont L'Abbé, and for printed articles, we work with French businesses known for their reliability and their quality manufacturing. Our plastic coated fabrics receive a treatment that is three layers of resin acrylic, which makes them waterproof and stain-resistant. This fabric is machine-washable in warm water and it can be ironed from the back. The coating is made without solvents and without environmentally unsafe products. The manufacture time for personalized items is noted in the product listings.

SECURITY OF YOUR TRANSACTION
Leminor.com is an SSL3 secured site. Your order on-line as well as your personal data, therefore, is transmitted in a completely secured environment. Even more important, credit card numbers are not stocked on the computer, either by our server or in our offices. We print your order as it arrives from our server, and we delete it from our computers. If, however, you would rather not transmit your credit card number via the Internet, you may fax us at 33.(0)2.98.82.39.30. Payment by check is also an option which you may select when you are checking out; we will contact you with more information about this form of payment.

CURRENCY
Prices are posted in euros. The exchange rate fluctuates daily; if you pay with a dollar-based or other currency-based credit card, you will be charged the exchange rate at the moment that the charge is posted. You can check the current exchange rate at this web site.

SHIPPING & DELIVERY
Your order is normally shipped Colissimo Suivi in France and Colissimo International to other countries. If we think that a different mail option would serve you better, we will let you know. Delivery times vary according to the region and the time of year. We’d like to think that all mail systems are as efficient as the French postal service, but they aren’t always. Please notify us if a package has not arrived within the expected shipping time; we will put a tracer on it. You are most welcome to ask for a price quote including shipping.

PRICES, TAXES, & CUSTOMS
In France, prices are listed with the Value Added Tax included. However, orders shipped outside of the European Community are not subject to the Value Added Tax. We give you the tax information with the product listing; the site calculates the total without the tax. Customs duties and other local taxes, if any, are the responsibility of the recipient of the order.

DAMAGE
Should a shipment arrive damaged, please obtain a signature from your local post office on the transport papers and contact us (use our Contact Page) for information about how to proceed.

YOUR DATA & PRIVACY
We do not rent, sell, or lend our list of customers to other businesses or organizations of any kind. We do keep our own mailing list to update our customers and friends about what is new and interesting in our boutique and other partner sites. If you would rather not be on our mailing list, please let us know. We have registered the SARL LE MINOR with the Commission Nationale pour l'Informatique et les Libertés (CNIL) with respect to our treatment of all information and data about our clients (Declaration N° 1609338v0).

SATISFIED OR YOUR MONEY BACK
If you are not satisfied with your order and wish to return or exchange it, please contact us first via the Contact Page for instructions. Any item returned must be shipped to us within 15 days of its receipt. When we have received the item, either we will make the exchange or we will forward to the bank the demand to credit your account for the amount of the purchase plus shipping; return shipping costs are the buyer's responsibility. You will be kept informed by e-mail.

CONTACT US
We want to hear from our clients! Our goal is your satisfaction with your purchase from us, so if you have suggestions for our improvement, please let us know. We are always happy to hear from you!

Back
Copyright © 2017 Boutique Le Minor. Powered by Zen Cart

Informations Utiles

MAISON LE MINOR
Les Ateliers LE MINOR de Pont-l’Abbé, fondés en 1936 par Marie-Anne LE MINOR, habillaient des poupées régionales, brodaient à la main du linge de table, des bannières de procession, des tapisseries murales, des rideaux, des costumes traditionnels, etc.

Restés fidèle à la vocation de la société LE MINOR, Gildas LE MINOR, petit-fils de la fondatrice, préside aujourd’hui aux destinées des Ateliers LE MINOR en perpétuant ce SAVOIR-FAIRE et surtout en le faisant évoluer grâce au talent de stylistes amoureux de la Bretagne comme Robert CLEVIER, Nelly RODI, Gwen LE GAC, Patrice CUDENNEC.

De cette étroite collaboration sont nées des collections de linge de table brodé et imprimé qui allient matière noble et savoir-faire manuel.

En une phrase, Gildas LE MINOR dirige la société de Pont-l’Abbé avec le souci de vendre sa spécificité régionale au-delà de la Bretagne mais également de vendre aux Bretons des produits aux graphismes empruntés à leur propre patrimoine.

NOS PRODUITS
Nous sommes les artisans d'art ! Nous travaillons avec des créateurs et des stylistes pour créer de nouveaux dessins et produits. Nos articles brodés sont fabriqués dans notre atelier à Pont L'Abbé, et pour les articles imprimés nous travaillons avec des entreprises françaises reconnues pour leur sérieux et leur qualité de fabrication. Pour ce qui est de nos toiles enduites, elles reçoivent un enduit qui composé de 3 couches de résine acrylique ce qui les rend imperméables et anti-taches ; ce tissu est lavable en machine à 40° et le repassage se fait sur l’envers. Le traitement de ce tissu est fait avec des produits sans solvants et sans nuisance pour l’environnement. Le délai de fabrication des articles personnalisés est noté sur les listings des produits.

SÉCURITÉ DE VOS TRANSACTIONS
Le site leminor.com est un site sécurisé par SSL. Votre commande ainsi que vos données personnelles sont donc traitées en toute sécurité. Mieux encore, les numéros de carte de crédit ne sont pas enregistrés sur l’ordinateur, que ce soit par notre serveur ou par nos propres services. Nous enregistrons votre commande lorsqu’elle nous parvient du serveur puis nous la supprimons de l’ordinateur. Cependant, si vous ne souhaitez pas transmettre votre numéro sur Internet, vous pouvez nous le faxez au 33.(0)2.98.82.39.30. Vous pouvez également payer par chèque : sélectionnez cette option au moment du passage à la caisse ; nous vous contacterons avec les détails de paiement.

DEVISES
Les prix sont annoncés en euros. Les taux de change évoluant journellement ; si vous payez avec une carte de crédit en dollar ou en une autre devise, la banque applique le taux en vigueur au moment de la transaction. Vous pouvez vérifier le cours d'échange à n'importe quel moment sur ce site.

EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON
Votre commande sera normalement expédiée en Colissimo Suivi en France et en Colissimo International à l'étranger. Si nous trouvons une option d'expédition mieux adaptée à votre commande, nous vous la proposerons. Les délais de livraison varient selon le pays et l’époque de l’année. Nous souhaiterions que tous les services postaux étrangers soient aussi efficaces que le système français, mais ce n’est malheureusement pas toujours le cas. Merci de nous alerter si votre colis n’est pas arrivé aux délais prévus ; nous ferons des recherches. Vous pouvez évidemment toujours nous demander un devis pour le total d’une commande.

PRIX, TAXES ET DROITS DE DOUANE
En France, les prix sont affichés TTC. Par contre, les commandes expédiées hors de la Communauté Européenne ne sont pas assujetties à la TVA. Le site base les calculs sur le prix HT ; le prix TTC est affiché dans le descriptif du produit. Les droits de douane et autres taxes locales (le cas échéant) sont à la charge du destinataire.

DOMMAGES
Si un envoi vous parvient endommagé, faites-le constater officiellement par votre bureau de poste local sur les documents d’expédition et contactez-nous (via la page Contact) pour le procédé à suivre.

TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES
Nous ne louons, vendons, ou prêtons notre liste de clients à aucune autre société ou organisme que ce soit. Nous ne l’utilisons que pour informer nos clients et nos amis des nouveautés intéressantes à notre boutique et chez nos partenaires. Si vous ne souhaitez pas apparaître sur notre liste de diffusion, merci de nous l’indiquer. Nous avons déclaré la SARL BOUTIQUE LE MINOR auprès de la Commission Nationale pour l'Informatique et les Libertés (CNIL) en ce qui concerne le traitement des informations et des données de nos clients (Déclaration N° 1609338v0).

SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSÉ
Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de votre commande et vous souhaitez la retourner ou l’échanger, merci de nous contacter d’abord sur la page Contact pour recevoir des instructions. Tout article retourné doit nous être expédié dans les 15 jours après réception – une fois reçu, nous procéderons à l’échange ou passerons l’ordre à la banque de créditer votre compte du montant de cet achat plus frais de port ; les frais de renvoi sont à la charge de l'acheteur. Vous serez informés par mél.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
Nous sommes à l’écoute de nos clients ! Notre but, c'est votre satisfaction avec votre acte d'achat chez nous, donc si vous voyez des améliorations à apporter, merci de ne pas hésiter à nous le dire. Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous lire !

Retour
Copyright © 2017 Boutique Le Minor. Powered by Zen Cart. Traduction par Zen Cart France.